Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Earlimart Middle School ASB
Earlimart Middle School ASB
Blanca Esparza
Tuesday, September 10, 2019

ASB elections at Earlimart Middle School took place on Friday, August 30th and the results are in! 

The 2019-2020 Associated Students Body officers are listed below. 

President: Alexa Flores

Vice President: Xavier Esparza

Treasurer: Jessi Villarreal

Secretary: Jacqueline Ceja

Activities Commissioner: Bryanna Lara

Publicity Commissioner: Adela Ledezma

Recognition Commissioner: Jodie Dominguez

Spirit Commissioner: Jacqueline Flores

6th Grade Representatives: Stefany Gomez and Emily Flores

7th Grade Representatives: Miranda Nevarrez and Lizbeth Cabrera

8th Grade Representatives: Jacquelyn Delgado and Albert Nunez

The ASB is hard at work in their first meeting of the 2019-20 school year.